Administrative Thinkers Administrative Thinkers

Administrative Thinkers

The journey to this book begun in 2006. Drawing from experiences of teaching public administration over a decade the author committed himself to to pen down the work on administrative thinkers in the style and the way I teach the subject in classroom in order to make it easier for the students of political science and public administration to understand it

2.The Indian National Congress (1885-1947) and its Administrative Thought
3.Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi
4.Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel
5.Mohammad Ali Jinnah
6.Chakravarti Rajagopalachari
7.Jawaharlal Nehru
8.Woodrow Wilson
9.Fredrick Winslow Taylor
10.Max Weber
11.Henri Fayol
12.Luther Gulic
13.Lyndall Urwick
14.Mary Parker Follet
15.Elton Mayo
16.Richard Burdon Haldane
17.Paul H. Appleby
18.Chester Barnard
19.Herbert Simon
20.Fred W. Riggs
21.Dwight Waldo
22.Karl Marx
23.Organisational Humanism